2020 Boys Tennis

2020 Boys Tennis


Boys Tennis Dismissal Schedule 2020

Date

Time

Dismissal Time

Home/Host

Opponent

Location

Thursday, April 02, 2020

12:30PM

11:35

Salina South Middle

Hutchinson, Junction City Middle, Salina Lakewood Middle

Salina Oakdale Park

Tuesday, April 07, 2020

12:30PM

11:35

Salina South Middle

Anthony Middle, Lakewood Middle, Manhattan Eisenhower Middle, McPherson Middle

Salina Oakdale Park

Thursday, April 09, 2020

10:00AM

9:10

Lakewood Middle

Away vs. Lakewood Middle

Salina Oakdale Park

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

3:30PM

1:40

Hutchinson

Away vs. Hutchinson

Fairgrounds Tennis Complex

Thursday, April 16, 2020

12:30PM

10:02 End of 3rd hour

Topeka Public Schools

Away vs. Topeka Public Schools

Kossover Tennis Courts

Monday, April 20, 2020

3:30PM

None

Salina South Middle

Prairie Hills Middle School

Salina Oakdale Park

Thursday, April 23, 2020

3:30PM

1:49 End of 7th Hour

Newton-Chisholm

Away vs. Newton-Chisholm

Newton-Chisholm High School

Thursday, April 30, 2020

3:30PM

2:10

McPherson Middle

Away vs. McPherson Middle

McPherson-Park School

Monday, May 04, 2020

2:30PM

1:35

Salina South Middle

Emporia Middle

Salina Oakdale Park

Thursday, May 07, 2020

1:00PM

11:10

Newton-Chisholm

Away vs. Newton-Chisholm

Newton-Chisholm High School